Architecture Women NZ Awards 2014

16 August 2014

The Inaugural A+W•NZ Awards 2014 - 27th September 2014.

The Chrystall Excellence Award

The Wirihana Emerging Leader Award

The Munro Diversity Award

Entry is by nomination - see the Awards Information brochure for details.

Practices, collectives and individuals are encouraged to nominate past and present employees, employers, colleagues and mentors.

Nominations close Thursday 21st August, 4pm.

Nomination is free and easy - no large (time-consuming) submission is required.

If you're thinking about nominating someone, make sure you check out the awards page to see what the nomination criteria is and while you're there, have a look at the database to check if your intended nominee is a member. If they're not, and the award you want to nominate them for requires them to be, tell them to sign up! It's easy and free. Self nominations are encouraged!

Also, when clicking 'view database' to see current members, you can search for potential members via their name (try just their first or just their last, the search tool is having issues with the combination of both), or their decade of graduation.

Get thinking and see you at the awards dinner on the 27th of September!